150
to Roman Numerals
CL
How to convert: 150 → CL
150=100 + 50
=C + L
=CL
Nearby numbers
See 150 as a year →
141–190 →
Order CL on a product
Did you know?
Fibonacci's Sales Pitch
Read more →
Before Rome: Etruscan Tally Marks
Read more →
Where do Roman numerals come from?
FAQ
What is 150 in Roman numerals?
150 in Roman numerals is CL.
What number is CL?
The Roman numeral CL equals 150.
How do you write 150 as a Roman numeral?
150 is written as CL in Roman numerals.
Learn More About Roman Numerals
All articles →
Also available in