Roman Numerals
1,520 to Roman Numerals
MDXX
Where do Roman numerals come from?
Number1,520
Roman NumeralMDXX
FAQ
What is 1,520 in Roman numerals?
1,520 in Roman numerals is MDXX.
What number is MDXX?
The Roman numeral MDXX equals 1,520.
How do you write 1,520 as a Roman numeral?
1,520 is written as MDXX in Roman numerals.
Also available in