316
to Roman Numerals
CCCXVI
How to convert: 316 → CCCXVI
316=100 + 100 + 100 + 10 + 5 + 1
=C + C + C + X + V + I
=CCCXVI
Nearby numbers
See 316 as a year →
311–360 →
Order CCCXVI on a product
Did you know?
The Subtraction Rule: Elegant Shorthand
Read more →
The One Super Bowl That Broke Tradition
Read more →
Where do Roman numerals come from?
FAQ
What is 316 in Roman numerals?
316 in Roman numerals is CCCXVI.
What number is CCCXVI?
The Roman numeral CCCXVI equals 316.
How do you write 316 as a Roman numeral?
316 is written as CCCXVI in Roman numerals.
Learn More About Roman Numerals
All articles →
Also available in