1016 in Roman Numerals: MXVI
MXVI
Century
11
Decade
1010s (MX–MXIX)
Previous Year
1015 (MXV)
Next Year
1017 (MXVII)
How to Convert: 1016 → MXVI
Step by Step:
1,000M
10X
6VI
1,016MXVI
Related Years
FAQ
What is 1016 in Roman numerals?
1016 in Roman numerals is MXVI.
How do you write 1016 as a Roman numeral?
1016 is written as MXVI in Roman numerals.
Did you know?
Roman Numerals: A Font for Importance
Read more →
The Subtraction Rule: Elegant Shorthand