1220 in Roman Numerals: MCCXX
MCCXX
Century
13
Decade
1220s (MCCXX–MCCXXIX)
Previous Year
1219 (MCCXIX)
Next Year
1221 (MCCXXI)
How to Convert: 1220 → MCCXX
Step by Step:
1,000M
200CC
20XX
1,220MCCXX
Related Years
FAQ
What is 1220 in Roman numerals?
1220 in Roman numerals is MCCXX.
How do you write 1220 as a Roman numeral?
1220 is written as MCCXX in Roman numerals.
Did you know?
The Clock Mystery
Read more →
A Font for Importance