2004 in Roman Numerals: MMIV
MMIV
Century
21
Decade
2000s (MM–MMIX)
Previous Year
2003 (MMIII)
Next Year
2005 (MMV)
How to Convert: 2004 → MMIV
Step by Step:
2,000MM
4IV
2,004MMIV
Related Years
FAQ
What is 2004 in Roman numerals?
2004 in Roman numerals is MMIV.
How do you write 2004 as a Roman numeral?
2004 is written as MMIV in Roman numerals.
Did you know?
Cornerstones and Permanence
Read more →
Before Rome: Etruscan Tally Marks